Day 4 – Random Access Memories

While my blog neighbor Gonçalo is apparently making big improvements with his memory challenge, my own memory still has more in common with Daft Punk. No, I’m not talking about words like “great” or “immortal”, but rather “Random Access”, or “Get Lucky” – titles that explain my current recall capabilities pretty well.

My point is: I haven’t gotten started with this challenge yet. I need a quiet evening after work, where I can sit down and build my memory palace. I’m hoping for Monday. Stay tuned.

Doin’ It Right

Leave a Reply

