Writer’s block

I have a lot of things on my mind for the moment, but my writer’s block prevents me from writing them down. This applies both to my blog, where I have a range of topics that I would like to elaborate on, and to my master’s thesis, where I’m struggling with getting past the chapter where I want to state my problem.

I’ll therefore keep this short, and let a short video do the talking. It summarizes pretty well one of many thoughts I have for the future. After all, in about three months time I need to start making some proper decisions for what shall come next — post euSYSBIO.

Leave a Reply

