Back at the crime scene.

It’s been almost exactly one and a half year since I started this blog. Back then, it was intended as a way of keeping track of my three summer challenges.

Since five days I am now back at the place where I started: Basel, Switzerland.

This will be my home for the next three months. Or to be exact, Weil am Rhein in Germany will be my home, Kleinbasel in Switzerland my job location, and a borrowed bicycle my shuttle vector. And to break the winter depression, Innsbruck in Austria will be my Christmas holiday host.

Most of all, these three months will give me a chance to think what should happen next.

Expect updates soon, but for now Sandman is knocking on my door.

Leave a Reply

